How to Delete All Posts on Facebook

How delete all posts on Facebook is very easy for anyone to do. Facebook users certainly need these tips to delete content that has been uploaded to this application.

Facebook is one of the social media platforms that are still widely used today by the world community. Since the first release of this application until now, many new features have been added to it.

However, of all the posts that have been uploaded to Facebook, there are also some posts that the uploader wants to delete. Not a few also want to delete all the posts that have been uploaded. So, how?

For those who want to delete all posts on Facebook, please see the explanation below.

Here’s how to delete all posts on Facebook that all users can do on their account:

  1. Please open the site www.facebook.com or open the Facebook application, then please log in to your Facebook account.
  2. Please go to the Profile menu on your Facebook account.
  3. Select “Manage Posts” which is located at the bottom of the post author.
  4. Select “Filters” to narrow down the available options. Here, you can choose a specific year, privacy level, who created the post, and the items you tagged.
  5. Select the checkbox in the top right corner of any post thumbnail that you want to delete.
  6. After you post which one you want to delete, please click “Next” which is located at the bottom of the screen.
  7. Select “Delete Post” and click “Done”.

How to Use the Manage Activity Tool on Facebook:

A “Manage Activity” feature is located in your Facebook account activity log. From it, you can delete, archive, or find out specific content from your Facebook account posts.

This “Manage Activity” characteristic is currently available only on the Facebook mobile app. However, These are the steps you need to follow to use this feature:

  1. Open the Facebook application on your smartphone.
  2. Please login into your Facebook account.
  3. Please click the picture of the person in the upper left corner of the screen to enter the Profile menu of your Facebook account.
  4. Select another which is symbolized by the three dots “…” which is located at the bottom of your profile picture.
  5. In the Profile Settings list, select “Activity Log”.
  6. Select “Manage Activity”.
  7. Select the type of activity you want to see there, for example, “Your posts”.
  8. At the top of the activity log, please select the filter you ordered, for example, Category or Date to filter posts to be archived or deleted.
  9. Check the box next to the content you want to archive or delete.
  10. Select “Archive” to archive the post and select “Trash” if you want to delete the content of the Facebook post.

By now, you have figured out how to delete your Facebook content in whole or in part. If you want to delete your entire Facebook post, please follow the steps above which have been explained.

In addition to deleting your Facebook account posts, you can also archive these posts on your Facebook account’s archiving page available on your Profile. please follow the steps explained above, how to archive your Facebook posts.

Thus the discussion on how to delete all posts on Facebook below with how to archive them if needed. Hope this information is useful for you. Good luck!

Also, read more tech-related articles like All You Need to Know About UWatchfree Movies from techniciansnow.com

Stay in Touch

To follow the best weight loss journeys, success stories and inspirational interviews with the industry's top coaches and specialists. Start changing your life today!

Related Articles